Skip to main content

Release Notes - 09 October 2024

👥Bulk Task Reassignment

You can now reassign tasks in bulk from the Task List page. The Admin role will have the right to change assignments, while the Staff role will need the Client Profile Admin claim to to make changes.🚀New Feature

🗑️ Bulk Task Deletion
You can now delete tasks in bulk from the Task List page. Admins will have the authority to manage task deletions, while Staff will need the Client Profile Admin claim to make changes. 🚀New Feature

📅 Task List Default View Updated
The default view on the Task List page is now set to "Due Today", replacing the previous default view of "All Tasks" 🚀Improvement

NewImproved
4 comments