Auto Close sales tasks and opportunity after signup
Please provide an option to automatically close all the sales tasks and opportunity of a client when the client successfully joins
Please provide an option to automatically close all the sales tasks and opportunity of a client when the client successfully joins
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.