Skip to main content

Back dated Billing reset feature

Can there be a possibility that Back dated billing setting resets automatically after some time in case there is a change in it, Like after 24 hours of changes it reset to 0 days.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.